Share:

Contact Charles Town Public Officials

Charles Town is planning to provide Rockwool with an industrial sewer connection.


"I believe it is time that we (the citizens of Jefferson County) have a very serious discussion on regarding the types of development we want to occur now and into the future." 
                                                                                          -- Mayor Scott Rogers, July 26, 2018

Charles Town Building Commission

Building Commissioners are considering issuing a $16 million sewer bond for Rockwool.  If you know them, urge them to delay passage.

Liz McDonald                    
William Warren                      
Mary Ellen Mahoney                
Albert Glascock                      
Keith Veler                           

Charles Town City Council


Tolbert_2017_pic_(2).JPG

Michael Tolbert(Council Member Ward 1) 
Phone: (304) 400-5579
Email: mtolbert@charlestownwv.us


chet_2017_(2).jpg

Chet Hines(Council Member Ward 1) 
Phone: (304) 725-2311
Email: chines@charlestownwv.us


Brittingham_2017_pic2_(2).jpg

Michael Brittingham(Council Member Ward 2) 
Email: mbrittingham@charlestownwv.us


WIN_20150706_184207.JPG

Nick Zaglifa(Council Member Ward 2) 
Phone: (304) 725-2311
Email: nzaglifa@charlestownwv.us


Ann Paonessa

Ann Paonessa(Council Member Ward 3) 
Phone: (304) 725-2311
Email: apaonessa@charlestownwv.us


Coyle_2017_pic_(2).JPG

Todd Coyle(Council Member Ward 3) 
Elected May 2017 (4 year term)


George_2017_pic_(2).JPG

Michael W. George(Council Member Ward 4) 
Email: mgeorge@charlestownwv.us
Cellphone: 703-599-0488


WIN_20150706_183709.JPG

Bob Trainor(Council Member Ward 4) 
Phone: (304) 725-2311
Email: btrainor@charlestownwv.us



A project of the members of the Facebook Group Citizens Concerned about Rockwool Ranson, WV. Join our private group or visit the public Facebook Page to share content.

We are now a non-partisan, non-profit organization called Jefferson County Vision that is working to protect and improve the quality of life in our community.